Pictured above are the 2014-2015 LCFA Officers and Board members being sworn in by  Ken Beam, FASP Southeast Director, Annville, PA  at the LCFA Convention, June 7, 2014. Left to right: Jack Rutter, Director; Larry Miller,

Director; Jim Leed, VP of Operations; John Alexander, Director;  Ernie Rojahn, Treasurer; Gene Rodgers, VP of Finance;  Roger Noll, Director; Mark Fritz, Director; Audrey Noll, Secretary; Jere Buchter, President; Steve Shenk, Financial Secretary.